< previous page next page >

You can reset the user interface to the factory settings. Among other things, the toolbars General, Remeasure and Check planning are displayed again on the screen.


Step 1: Close SiteMaster Kitchen.


Step 2: Open File Explorer.


Step 3: Select the following directory:


C: Local drive/User/*Your name*/AppData/Roaming/SiteMaster Kitchen


If you cannot see the App Data, activate "Hidden items" in the View tab.

Step 4: Delete the folders * 17.X.XXX * or older, e.g. 16.X.XXX *.


Step 5: Restart SiteMaster Kitchen. The settings have been reset.

< previous page next page >

Did this answer your question?